Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rusty England

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rusty England

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Moss

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was a complete help from start to finish! Made the entire process smooth and easy."

Debby Sindon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful and friendly. She got us substantially lower rates than I was expecting."

Haley Walker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kaela over at Rusty England! She gave me a way cheaper quote and made it super easy to switch! They even got us a deal on Health Insurance added on! Don't wait..ask for your quote today!"

Laura Shoemake

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined the Rusty England State Farm Ins group. So far they have been great and helpful in making the transition. If you need home and auto I recommend them."

Loretta Pruett-jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people with my brother's insurance."

Lindsay dydek

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was excellent, helped me get a lower rate for more coverage! I definitely recommend"

Lauren Bridgewater

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience trying to get all my stuff switched over and Jodie was so fast with getting back with me and helping me out with all my questions!"

Robin White

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodie was the most helpful State farm representative. Thank you so much."

rossy zuniga

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have business with State Farm- Rusty England, very professional people! They explain all, sometimes we don’t know what’s the best but, they do! Thanks Rusty Team!!"

Ty And Lex

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jodie! She’s super helpful and takes her time making sure you understand everything. Very patient and nice! The other ladies are just as sweet."

Lance Phillips

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. England and his staff have gone above and beyond to assist my wife and I in dealing with the aggravation of our total lost."

Jeff Burleson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dacia was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Laura Ann Robinson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and helpful with inquiries.."

Tammie Stovall

September 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"My car was stolen last July and I had full coverage and theft on it and State farm and Oklahoma would not give me a penny on it. Their excuse was is that it happened in Louisiana and the laws there or it's unlawful use of a vehicle when your car is stolen."

Madison Green

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved from Dallas and had to transfer my auto insurance. Zakayla was more then helpful explaining the process, what needed to be done and my options. She went above and beyond to make sure the Tag Agency had the correct information to register my vehicle. I was super swamped at work this week and she made sure I was updated through text and even stayed a few minutes after close to ensure I was taken care of. I highly highly recommend Zakayla for any of your insurance needs!!!"

Mike Cornforth

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Saved me money. Went the extra mile looking for discounts for my rental property. Great to work with. I would definitely recommend."

Delisa Floyd

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Everytime i need something Rustys team is always there to help and are very nice and Informed. Especially Dasha. It's just like we're all good friends."

Ashley Nilles

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who want the best for you and your family. Knowledgeable and compassionate."

Jana Bowen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick quote, quick to respond, always available, always has the answers"

Kaye Chasteen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The price of the insurance was great. They are very personable & my agent "Jodie Hedrick" stays in touch with me. If I ever have a question she is very knowledgeable & has answered everything I need to know. I would high recommend this office & her as an agent."

rebecca loomis

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who want nothing more than to help you with all of your insurance needs."

John Blood

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great insurance"

Tom McKinney

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the courtesy and professional support and advice that I have received from Rusty England's insurance company and the employees are very pleasant to speak with."

Charles Allen (Chuck)

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance needs!"

Valon Musa

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best of the best The help for Everything Dacia she help me for Everything I recommend anyone who i know to you thank you for 5* customer service"