Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Beavers

Tina Beavers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Beavers
"Jodie was very helpful and professional. She addressed and found solutions for all my needs. I left the office feeling confident that if anything unexpected happens, I will be taken care of. Thank you Jodie!"
Profile photo of Gunnar Gonzales

Gunnar Gonzales

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunnar Gonzales
"Lee was very helpful and friendly when helping me with Insurance and prices"
Profile photo of Lisa Calger

Lisa Calger

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Calger
"Just started a policy today. Jodie was so very kind and helpful. She gave me several options for coverage and explained them to me. Please contact them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bingham

Nicole Bingham

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bingham
"Kaela was so friendly & helpful while setting up our life insurance. She had lots of patience with my cranky husband!"
Profile photo of paula matlock

paula matlock

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula matlock
"Brianna and Jodie were extremely helpful. They're always professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Helen Gill

Helen Gill

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Gill
"Kaela was so helpful with setting up my policy. She answered all my questions and concerns. I recommend anyone to go see her!"
Profile photo of Stacy Mcdaniel

Stacy Mcdaniel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Mcdaniel
"Jodie has done a fantastic job making sure we get all of our insurance needs met. She was timely in answering all of our questions and even met us at the office on her day off. She has really gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of Eric Mayes

Eric Mayes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mayes
"Kaela has been insanely helpful. She’s a great worker"
Profile photo of Deana Vineyard

Deana Vineyard

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Vineyard
"Kaela Bratcher was very helpful. Everything was explained to me and she helped get the lowest rate to fit my budget. I will definitely recommend to others. This was the lowest quote that I received and I am very grateful for the professionalism and friendliness."
Profile photo of leslie mayes lauer

leslie mayes lauer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie mayes lauer
"Kaela has been essential in getting all of our insurance needs met. She is always professional and quick to answer any questions. Not sure yoy could find a better agent in the county."
Profile photo of Colton Noyes

Colton Noyes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Noyes
"Had a few hiccups starting my policy; However, Jodie has been wonderful with helping me straighten things out. She is very respectful and attentive. Thank you, Jodie, for being awesome and helping me get everything squared away! And thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Logan Hammond

Logan Hammond

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Hammond
"Kalea Bratcher has been an amazing with helping find what fits best for me. Very down to earth and understanding!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Nichols

Tracy Nichols

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Nichols
"Kaela was very attentive to my needs, got me a quote quick and made the process very quick and easy. I recommend Kaela for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shawn Corcoran

Shawn Corcoran

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Corcoran
"great service and a fair price"
Profile photo of Waldon Cooksey

Waldon Cooksey

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waldon Cooksey
"Kayla was.very professional and helpful during the quoting process for insurance on my vehicles. Substantial savings over my previous policy. Very satisfied and look forward to a new insurance relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of dave smith

dave smith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave smith
"very polite and save me a good amount of money"
Profile photo of Tanna Besherse

Tanna Besherse

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanna Besherse
"Kaela was very helpful. We are glad to switch to State Farm. We got a much better rate by going with State Farm. Thanks Tanna"
Profile photo of Chantille Blair

Chantille Blair

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantille Blair
"I absolutely love this insurance agency. Briana is super patient and thorough whenever I have to call with questions. I recently had an accident and I was very anxious about the process as well as my rates, but she help calm me down by explaining the process in great detail and answering all of my many questions! She was even proactive and gave me information to help me save that I didn’t even ask for! Overall 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Helen Petredis

Helen Petredis

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Petredis
"Kaela was very kind, Patient and knowledgeable. We just moved here from out of state and she able to transfer all our information over from our previous State Farm policies."
Profile photo of Matt Matthew Harris

Matt Matthew Harris

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Matthew Harris
"Very helpful at finding me good insurance"
Profile photo of Olivia Stamper

Olivia Stamper

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Stamper
"Kaela Bratcher was an excellent help over the phone with any questions I need got everything taken care of quickly and I wasn’t stressed out a bit with being a first time insurance buyer."
Profile photo of Janet

Janet

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet
"Very easy to work with & get you a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Austin Peters

Austin Peters

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Peters
"Great team with a customer service that feels like they truly do have your best interests at heart. Always good to have that feeling!"
Profile photo of chris robertson

chris robertson

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris robertson
"the people were nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Tonya Chesser

Tonya Chesser

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Chesser
"Kaela Bratcher made this process so easy and explained everything step by step. This has been the easiest insurance transaction in the 30 years. I would recommend her she saved me over $200 a month."