Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rusty England

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rusty England

4.7 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loretta Pruett-jones

Loretta Pruett-jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people with my brother's insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsay dydek

Lindsay dydek

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was excellent, helped me get a lower rate for more coverage! I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Bridgewater

Lauren Bridgewater

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience trying to get all my stuff switched over and Jodie was so fast with getting back with me and helping me out with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Robin White

Robin White

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodie was the most helpful State farm representative. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of rossy zuniga

rossy zuniga

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have business with State Farm- Rusty England, very professional people! They explain all, sometimes we don’t know what’s the best but, they do! Thanks Rusty Team!!"
Profile photo of Ty And Lex

Ty And Lex

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jodie! She’s super helpful and takes her time making sure you understand everything. Very patient and nice! The other ladies are just as sweet."
Profile photo of Lance Phillips

Lance Phillips

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. England and his staff have gone above and beyond to assist my wife and I in dealing with the aggravation of our total lost."
Profile photo of Jeff Burleson

Jeff Burleson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dacia was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Laura Ann Robinson

Laura Ann Robinson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and helpful with inquiries.."
Profile photo of Tammie Stovall

Tammie Stovall

September 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"My car was stolen last July and I had full coverage and theft on it and State farm and Oklahoma would not give me a penny on it. Their excuse was is that it happened in Louisiana and the laws there or it's unlawful use of a vehicle when your car is stolen."
Profile photo of Madison Green

Madison Green

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved from Dallas and had to transfer my auto insurance. Zakayla was more then helpful explaining the process, what needed to be done and my options. She went above and beyond to make sure the Tag Agency had the correct information to register my vehicle. I was super swamped at work this week and she made sure I was updated through text and even stayed a few minutes after close to ensure I was taken care of. I highly highly recommend Zakayla for any of your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Cornforth

Mike Cornforth

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Saved me money. Went the extra mile looking for discounts for my rental property. Great to work with. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Delisa Floyd

Delisa Floyd

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Everytime i need something Rustys team is always there to help and are very nice and Informed. Especially Dasha. It's just like we're all good friends."
Profile photo of Ashley Nilles

Ashley Nilles

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who want the best for you and your family. Knowledgeable and compassionate."
Profile photo of Jana Bowen

Jana Bowen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick quote, quick to respond, always available, always has the answers"
Profile photo of Kaye Chasteen

Kaye Chasteen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The price of the insurance was great. They are very personable & my agent "Jodie Hedrick" stays in touch with me. If I ever have a question she is very knowledgeable & has answered everything I need to know. I would high recommend this office & her as an agent."
Profile photo of rebecca loomis

rebecca loomis

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who want nothing more than to help you with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Blood

John Blood

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people great insurance"
Profile photo of Tom McKinney

Tom McKinney

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the courtesy and professional support and advice that I have received from Rusty England's insurance company and the employees are very pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Charles Allen (Chuck)

Charles Allen (Chuck)

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Valon Musa

Valon Musa

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best of the best The help for Everything Dacia she help me for Everything I recommend anyone who i know to you thank you for 5* customer service"
Profile photo of Randi Bateman

Randi Bateman

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff so helpful"
Profile photo of Tanner Hall

Tanner Hall

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the most welcoming and relaxing insurance process I've been through. Really made me feel comfortable and and walked me through everything so I could understand what I'm paying for. Mr. Sylvester was beyond excellent. Highly recommend using them."
Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

March 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Cheaper price than Geico friendly staff"
Profile photo of Terri “Bratt” Stewart

Terri “Bratt” Stewart

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better place or a better bunch of people to get your insurance they always call me ahead of time to remind me that my payment is due because I forget sometimes I'll never use anybody else but Rusty England State Farm Insurance"